Welcome! Please introduce yourself

New to our community? Introduce yourself! Share what you do, what draws you to Linux and technology, or how you found us. Dive into our forums to exchange ideas and insights. Don’t miss these fantastic discussions:

7 Likes

I am a software developer. Like web, go, c, js.

I like to learn new things. I like socializing.

I want to find an inspiring idea for a startup.

My life was divided into “before” and “after” the war. I hope for the best.

4 Likes

Hi All,
I’m just introducing myself, I’ve been in IT since 2003 doing mostly tech support. I run Debian Bookworm as a desktop.

2 Likes

Hi all. I’m Santi, proud to participate on this opensource community
Technician, programmer, loves nature, astronomy & music
Regards from Tarragona, Catalonia(ES), Europe

Santiago Frias
Tech Developer.

2 Likes

Greetings from Poland to all members :wave:

3 Likes

A big hello from the Nordic country here!:slight_smile:
My name is Kenneth and i’m currently living in Sweden.

I’m into cybersecurity,linux,building and fixing computers,servers and tech in general. In short words: To much to learn and do,too little time…:smiley:

By no means a pro,but always trying to learn new stuff and evolve(both skillwise and as a human)

Hope to get to know you all better!:slight_smile:

1 Like

Hello, this is Jon from Catalonia and I hope to share and learn a lot in this forums!

Regards

1 Like

Hey members. I am new here. Found the place doing some searching around. I am new to Linux so I am hoping to get a few of my questions answered and stick around to learn more about the operating system in general. I hope everyone is doing well!

1 Like

Hope you are all well!

I’m Ross from Brazil. I’m glad to be here and start to share and chat with you!

I will start to read the threads and join the community. Thank you all for create this group and I hope I can learn something about you and you work.